Comenius European School Partnership

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Italy

Italy - Some interviews

Print
Article Index
Italy
QUESTIONNAIRE
School attendance
Religion
About TV and DVDs
RELATIVES ABROAD
My Class 2b
Some interviews
Second Meeting in Kdyne
Reports from Kdyne
Teachers and Students Survey
luxembourg!
The Italian School and the Choice of Integration
meeting in italy 12 - 17 february 2012
Families speaking
Dissemination
All Pages
Some interviews

 

 

INTERVIEW TO LUISA (SHENGXIAN CAI) of 1^A

 

Questions and Answers :

 

What's your name?

My name is Shengxian Cai

How old are you?

I'm twelve years old

Where were you born?

I was born in China

Who are your parents?

My parents are You De Cai and Xiaoling Chen

Which language do you speak at home?

Chinese

Which is your religion?

I am Buddhist

Have you got any italian friends?

Yes, I have

Which is your favorite food?

My favourite food is rice

 

1.I'm Regi

 2.I'm 12 years old

3.I was born in Albania like my parents

 4.At home I speak albanian and italian 

5.My religion is orthodox

6.I have some italian friends 

7.My favourite food is pizza


  My name is Denis Masgras.

I'm twelve.

I was born in Italy.

My parents are Romanians.

I speak italian and romanian.

My religion is orthodox.

Yes, i have got many italian friends.

My favourite food is pasta.


 1)  My name is Alena Hasipi.

2)  I’m 13 years old.

3)  I’m was born in Italy and my parents were born in Macedonia.

4)  We speak at home the albanian.

5)  My religion is Muslim (Musulmano).

6)  Yes I have some Italian friends.

7)  My favourite food is lasagne.


1 My name is Anida and my surname is Hasipi.

2 I'm 13 years old.

3 I was born in Macedonia.

4 At home I speak Albanian and Italian.

5 My religion is Muslim.

6 Yes, I have italian friends.

7 My favourite food is pizza.

 

1. My name is Mergim Elshami

2. I'm 12 years old

3. I was born in Kossovo. My parent were born in Kossovo.

4. I speak Albanish at home.

5. I am Muslim

6. Yes, I have italian friends.

7. My favourite food are pasta and pizza.

 

QUESTIONNAIRE

QUESTIONNAIRE

 



Last Updated on Saturday, 25 August 2012 09:21